SEO Rich Snippets Status Page

Current Incidents

There are no current issues

Scheduled Maintenance

Previous

Wednesday 8 April 2020 (New York 12:30am, London 5:30am, Sydney 2:30pm) – Duration 30 Minutes – COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY
App Upgrade – Rolling out some important changes
Impact: Structured Data and Rich Snippets will continue as normal, settings will not be able to be adjusted during the upgrade

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 (New York 4am, London 9am, Sydney 8pm) – Duration 30 Minutes – COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY
App Upgrade – After first launch, we’ve identified some minor improvements to improve the install process, monitoring & functionality.
Impact: Structured Data and Rich Snippets will continue as normal, settings will not be able to be adjusted during the upgrade

Past Incidents

Monday 14 – Tuesday 15 September – Intermittent App Access
An issue with our hosting provider’s servers caused prolonged intermittent access to the SEO Rich Snippets App. The issue was identified and a fix applied. After a period of careful monitoring, we are satisfied this issue has been resolved and have received assurances by the hosting provider that it cannot happen again. Access to the App and the Classy Schema website was intermittent for a period of 48 hours. There was no impact to Structured Data and Rich Snippets which continued as normal.

3 April 2020Email Server Issues
An Email Server issue caused an error during installs. The original issue was resolved and a fix applied to ensure that installation proceeds smoothly regardless.

26 Feb 2020 – New York (Tue 25th) 2:30pm, London (Tue 25th) 7:30pm, Sydney 6:30am) Duration: 5 Hours
Database Hosting Failure
Unfortunately, our hosting company experienced a failure to their database servers. Our monitoring identified the issue immediately and a support ticket raised. They have resolved the issue and we will ensure appropriate assurances are given to avoid such an outage in future.
Impact: As we store the Structured Data scripts in BigCommerce, there was no impact to your structured data or rich snippets. During the outage you would not have been able to edit your settings however and we apologise for any inconvenience.